No Bad Deed

a Novel
Title rated 3.7 out of 5 stars, based on 27 ratings
Current format, Book, 2020, Available .
Current format, Book, 2020, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"For fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a thrilling debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her husband who's just gone missing and a stalker who knows way too much about her own dark family history." --
When veterinarian Cassie Larkin sees a man and woman fighting on the side of the road she calls…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title