The Monstrous Collection of Steve Niles & Bernie Wrightson

The Monstrous Collection of Steve Niles & Bernie Wrightson

Graphic Novel - 2018
Rate this:
Collecting the collaborations between two horror legends - Steve Niles and Bernie Wrightson - this Monstrous Collection includes three complete tales: Dead she said, The ghoul, and Doc Macabre, each a piece of the dark, dangerous universe Niles creates in the shadows of the world we think we know. Enjoy the inks of master artist Wrightson in striking back-and-white.
Publisher: San Diego, CA : IDW, [2018]
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9781684050307
Branch Call Number: x
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly black and white illustrations ; 28 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at PPL

To Top