The Rot & Ruin Collection

The Rot & Ruin Collection

Rot & Ruin / Dust & Decay / Flesh & Bone / Fire & Ash

Book - 2013
Rate this:
All four books in the action-packed zombie series Booklist calls "an impressive mix of meaning and mayhem," now available in one boxed set.

In the zombie-infested world Benny has grown up in, teens must work once they turn fifteen. Benny isn't interested in the family business, but he reluctantly agrees to train as a zombie killer with his big brother Tom. He expects a dull job, whacking zoms for cash. What he discovers is a vocation that will teach him what it really means to be human.

This boxed set contains the complete series: Rot & Ruin , Dust & Decay , Flesh & Bone , and Fire & Ash .
Publisher: Simon & Schuster 2013
ISBN: 9781442497702
Branch Call Number: FIC
Characteristics: 1920 p.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


No similar edition of this title was found at PPL.

Try searching for The Rot & Ruin Collection to see if PPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest For Purchase

To Top